Home Page Diocese of Norwich Education and Acadamies Trust

Meet the Governors

Since becoming academy with the Diocese of Norwich Education and Academy Trust, the Trust has appointed a Transition Board to undertake the work of the governing body and support the school moving forward. The Board is made up of four people who are all very experienced in supporting schools to improve outcomes for children.


David Lennard Jones

Transition board Chair


Robert Linnell

Transition board member


Louise Rosen

Transition board member

Academy Group Executive Principal (AGEP)

Sue Smith

Transition board member



The board will be working with staff to support and challenge us in making Bishop’s the best school that it can be.

Diocese of Norwich Education and Academies Trust

Easton House 109 Dereham Road

Telephone: 01603 882329