Home Page Diocese of Norwich Education and Acadamies Trust

School Team


Headteacher 1 Mr Dan Pickard - Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 1 Mrs K McCartney - Deputy Inclusion & safeguarding
Senior Leadership Team 2 Miss J Walker- Deputy Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team 3 Mrs T Plant- EYFS Lead
Senior Leadership Team 4 Miss K Boyle- Maths leader
Senior Leadership Team 5 Mr H Armes - School Business Manager
Senior Leadership Team 6 Mr S Taylor - Phase Leader LKS2

Our Teachers 


Nursery (Sapling)-Mrs K Call 

Reception (Oak)- Miss C Wright

Reception (Ash)- Miss R Ward

Year 1 (Holly)- Miss R Perkins

Year 1 (Silverbirch)- Mrs S Hill

Year 2 (Maple)- Miss J Slater

Year 2 (Mulberry)- Miss A Riches 

Year 3 (Rowen)- Miss E Frost

Year 3 (Beech)- Miss A Ryan

Year4 (Yew)- Mrs T Massawe

Year4 (Cedar)- Mr S Taylor

Year 5 (Hazel)- Mrs M Batty

Year 5 (Elm)- Mrs O Devaney

Year 6 (Pine)- Miss R Laws

Year 6 (Willow)- Miss K Boyle

Upper Keystage 2 support - Miss V Warnes

PE- Mrs B Porter/ ASPIRE P.E (maternity cover)



Teaching Support


                                                                        Early Years                                                                           

Mrs D Jablonska

Mrs A Winstone

Mrs S Rayner

Mrs K Richings

Miss E Kurn

Mrs R Avis

Mrs L Catchpole



Key stage one 

Miss J Rockett

Mrs Bonnie Rogers

Miss Daisy McArdle

Mrs Lorraine Pask

Mr R O'Connor


Key stage two

Mrs F Parkington

Mrs K Lord

Mrs E Fossit

Mrs A Bogucka-Skowronek

Mrs P Mitchell

Mrs K Green

Mrs N Litten



Learning Support team

Mrs J Every (Learning support co-ordinator)

Mrs S Thompson (Behavioural support) (First Aid)

Mrs M Welham (Behavioural support)

Mrs Shirley Conroy (Learning catalyst)



Mrs C Smith (Finance Officer)  

Mrs H Knight (Attendance Officer)


Premises Manager

Mr D Pask



Mrs S Thompson

Mrs K Marsh

Mrs K Rann

Mrs P Steward

Mrs L Bowes